Ordentliche Mitglieder

​​

  Hofer SchokoLaden www.hofer-schokoladen.de
  Heidi Chocolat Schwermer GmbH www.schwermer.de
  Chokoin www.chokoin.de
Bremer HACHEZ Chocolade GmbH & Co. KG www.hachez.de
Eilles GmbH & Co. KG www.eilles-tee.de
Georgia Ramon GmbH & Co. KG www.georgiaramon.com
Fritz Kunder GmbH www.kunder-confiserie.de
arko GmbH www.arko.de
Confiserie SchokoLädchen www.schokolaedchen.de
  Winterfeldt Schokoladen www.winterfeldt-schokoladen.de
Confiserie zum süßen Eck www.suesseseck.at
  DORNAUERS Lebküchnerei & Chocolaterie www.dornauers.de
  Bonilla – handgemacht Pralinés www.bonilla.de
Feine Schokolade www.feine-schokolade.com
  Galerie der Sinne www.galerie-der-sinne.de
  Confiserie Selbach www.confiserie-selbach.de
  Chocolaterie Amelie www.chocolaterie-gap.de
  Sawade Berlin www.sawade.berlin
Pralinen – Manufactur Große – Bölting www.pralinen-manufactur.de
C.W. Praliné
Chocolaterie „Die Ise“
www.die-ise.de
  Confiserie & Café Simon am Rindermarkt www.simon-passau.de
  Candisserie Dachau www.candisserie.de
Café Conditorei Confiserie Götze www.conditorei-goetze.com
  Confis-Express www.confis-express.de
  Chocolata – Confiserie vom Feinsten www.chocolata.de
Chocoladefabriken Lindt & Sprüngli GmbH www.lindt.de
  Schell Schokoladenmanufaktur www.schell-schokoladen.de
Berliner Kaffeerösterei www.berliner-kaffeeroesterei.de
Erikas Schokolädchen
www.confiserie-schreiner.de
Confiserie Burg Lauenstein GmbH www.lauensteiner.de
Schokoladen Museum www.schokoladenmuseum.de
Mahlwerkk www.mahlwerkk.de
Confiserie Rabbel GmbH www.rabbel.com
  Chocolat Manufaktur & Laden www.chocolat-manufaktur.de
Lanwehr GmbH www.lanwehr.eu
Hussel Süßwaren-Fachgeschäfte GmbH www.hussel.de
Michis Schokoatelier www.michis-schokoatelier.de
  Seidl Confiserie GmbH www.seidl-confiserie.de
Süßer Laden Süßwaren und Spirituosen GmbH www.suesserladen.de
Confiserie Bosch GmbH www.confiserie-bosch.de
Chocolate & More www.chocolate-and-more.de
  Confiserie Felicitas GmbH www.confiserie-felicitas.de
  Krämers Biomanufaktur www.pralinen-kraemer.de
  Esther Confiserie www.esther-confiserie.de
  Chocolate Coburg http://chocolate-coburg.de
  Chocolat – Boutique der feinen Sinne www.chocolat-calw.de
  Confiserie am Kur-Eck